Country Connect
Reviews

Read through some of our
latest customer reviews

Redmires
Redmires
2020-07-24
Verified review
We've been with Country Connect for about 4 weeks now. From a lowly 2Mb landline service, we now have ten times the speed at a monthly cost similar to the old landline + broadband. Installation and customer support has been excellent and I would heartily recommend them. From someone who has spent his career in the IT business, I know how important good customer service is. That is what Country Connect have provided so far.
Lewis Peake
Lewis Peake
2020-07-07
Verified review
Wow!! we can now watch Netflix and sit on our phones at the same time! Jokes aside, we live in a rural location and for years have had to put up with very slow internet speeds from BT. Today we have had the Country Connect engineers fitting the superfast wireless at our property, and we are now online with them the same day. The whole team from the Engineers to the Customer Service/Sales team in the office are very efficient, professional and friendly. The Engineers left the property very tidy and cleaned up after themselves. Thank you Country Connect... from a very happy customer who will be recommending you to everyone!
Alan Gee
Alan Gee
2019-05-06
Verified review
We LOVE the service we receive from the team at Country Connect. Always available, able to help and happy to assist. Unfortunately we rarely need to speak to them but I guess that's a good thing :)
Ali H
Ali H
2019-04-25
Verified review
Really happy with the service, they’re friendly and helpful and my internet is now brill, I can finally watch films without constant buffering!
D. Whitehead
D. Whitehead
2019-04-25
Verified review
After some teething troubles early on, which caused a little frustration, the service has been fine. When there was an outage recently (rare) I appreciated the phone text that advised me that CC were aware and working to resolve the problem. I would recommend this company.
Rajput Ali
Rajput Ali
2019-03-15
Verified review
An eggcellent company. Would trust them to fulfil any requirements I presented to them. Fair on price and reliable.
Max
Max
2019-03-15
Verified review
Really good friendly and personal service in a market dominated by large impersonal giants. Definitely recommend!
kieran fellows
kieran fellows
2019-03-12
Verified review
Knowledgeable, helpful prompt and friendly team would recommend.
ricky b
ricky b
2019-03-12
Verified review
Amazing service from a friendly and knowledgeable team. Super fast broadband delivered on time, working well, and with no problems. Everything is simple and straight forward, and the team at Country Connect can't do enough to help. Amazing!
George
George
2019-03-12
Verified review
Go above and beyond to assist with any issues, really friendly and helpful staff. couldn't fault their product and services, end to end assistance and small enough to give personalised support while large enough to cover any business and customer needs. would 100% recommend. Thanks again Country Connect team G

Write a review